RSS

Stirring The Cauldron Show w/ Marla Brooks!!

02 Jul

TUNE IN on Thursday!!

Thursday, July 7th at 9p EST

8p CST

7p MST

6p PST

www.para-x.com/

EST = Eastern Standard Time

CST = Central Standard Time

MST = Mountain Standard Time

PST = Pacific Standard Time

www.jordanhoggard.com

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on July 2, 2011 in The Mystery

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

 
%d bloggers like this: