RSS

Tarot Aid Red Cross Sandy Relief Fund Drive

04 Nov

Fundraising Drive ends tonight at midnight EST, 11p CST, 10p MST ~ 11.4.2012

Online fundraising for Tarot Aid

All proceeds go 100% directly to the Red Cross.

Skip lunch or dinner out and help! Heck, get a couple of friends together and skip a latte, pool your savings, and click “Tarot Aid”, yes with room please 😉

Every little bit counts!  Donate to Tarot Aid today!

Online fundraising for Tarot Aid

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on November 4, 2012 in Card Cameos, The Mystery

 

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

 
%d bloggers like this: