02 Mar

Bonnie Cehovet

Prescient Remembrance

Infinite Moments, Love Beyond Death

Volume 2: Walking The Night

Author: Jordan Hoggard
Artist: Jordan Hoggard
Independently Published
2002, 2013
ISBN #978-1-300-76818-0

Walking The Night cover

In volume one of this series, we were introduced to an ancient journal about a man and his journey over the centuries.  We also learned about the beginning … the very beginning of who and what we are. Volume Two begins  by reintroducing the reader to the ancient journal. From the book:

“We discover the story of a man,

a man whose undying love made him immortal.

Having found love, and losing it for centuries,

having never ceased . . .

( and a hand opens the book by candlelight to discover )

“I will find you.” he writes.

“I have you inside, You my Gorgeous Only.

As I grew weary Chitra painted my life immortal for my love,

for My Gorgeous Only . . .

View original post 137 more words


Posted by on March 2, 2013 in Tarot Birth Cards


2 responses to “

  1. Bonnie Cehovet

    March 2, 2013 at 1:39 pm

    Jordan –

    Thanks for sharing! 🙂

    • mystereum

      March 6, 2013 at 4:19 pm

      You’re welcome, Bonnie!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: