RSS

Tag Archives: Tarot Aid

Tarot Aid Red Cross Sandy Relief Fund Drive

Fundraising Drive ends tonight at midnight EST, 11p CST, 10p MST ~ 11.4.2012

Online fundraising for Tarot Aid

All proceeds go 100% directly to the Red Cross.

Skip lunch or dinner out and help! Heck, get a couple of friends together and skip a latte, pool your savings, and click “Tarot Aid”, yes with room please 😉

Every little bit counts!  Donate to Tarot Aid today!

Online fundraising for Tarot Aid

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on November 4, 2012 in Card Cameos, The Mystery

 

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

 
%d bloggers like this: